Contact Us

Sandy Smeenk, Executive Director
Sandy@theilcfoundation.org
(416) 822-3494

Susan Hawkins, Director
Susanhawkins@rogers.com

Rebecca Mills, Director
(905) 808-6456

Marli Brown, RSW, ILC Client Navigator – Manitoba
info@theilcfoundation.org

Susan Carleton, Manager, Special Projects
t. 416-822-3494
Susan@theilcfoundation.org

Linda Parent, ILC Client Navigator – New Brunswick
1-506-686-4040
Linda@theilcfoundation.org

Diane Patterson, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Bob Pattison, Fundraising Development
416-399-2927
Bob@theilcfoundation.org

Jacqueline Raposo – Client Care Navigation Coordinator
Jacqueline@theilcfoundation.org

Ray Rodriguez – Technical Support Advisor
Ray@theilcfoundation.org

Alissa Sherman, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Erin Somers, EDS Community Ambassador
(416) 992-6329
info@theilcfoundation.org

Nicoleta Woinarosky, BSocSc (Hon), MHK – Health Resource Consultant
Nicoleta@theilcfoundation.org

 

Mailing address for ILC is:

481 North Service Road West
Unit A14
Oakville, Ontario
Canada
L6M 2V6

Phone: (416) 822-3494
Fax: (905) 842-4849


  • 2017 Conference Videos and presentation documents are now available here
  • Announcements

    ILC Centre of Excellence – Toronto Stay Tuned

    ILC Support and Accessibilities Centre specializing in EDS and related conditions that cause altered physical abilities – Stay Tuned

    For more information, contact
    Sandy@theilcfoundation.org

  • Research Projects

  • National Pain Strategy

  • Recent Articles

  • Upcoming Events

    1. Simcoe/York Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Peer Support Group Meeting

      November 18, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    2. Halifax Support Group Meeting

      December 10, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
The ILC Foundation

The ILC Foundation