Contact Us

Sandy Smeenk, Executive Director
Sandy@theilcfoundation.org
(416) 822-3494

Susan Hawkins, Director
Susanhawkins@rogers.com

Rebecca Mills, Director
(905) 808-6456

Karol Bialecki, Community Development and Fundraising
Karol@theilcfoundation.org

Marli Brown, RSW, ILC Client Navigator – Manitoba
info@theilcfoundation.org

Tanya Brown, ILC/AEDSS Client Navigator – Nova Scotia
t. 902-488-6150
head office: 416-822-3494
www.atlanticedssociety.ca
Tanya@theilcfoundation.org

Susan Carleton, Manager, Special Projects
t. 416-822-3494
Susan@theilcfoundation.org

Nicki Himmelmann, ILC/AEDSS Client Navigator – Nova Scotia
t. 902-237-6183
head office: 416-822-3494
www.atlanticedssociety.ca
Nicki@theilcfoundation.org

Linda Parent, ILC Client Navigator – New Brunswick
1-506-686-4040
Linda@theilcfoundation.org

Diane Patterson, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Bob Pattison, Fundraising Development
416-399-2927
Bob@theilcfoundation.org

Jacqueline Raposo – Client Care Navigation Coordinator
Jacqueline@theilcfoundation.org

Ray Rodriguez – Technical Support Advisor
Ray@theilcfoundation.org

Alissa Sherman, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Erin Somers, EDS Community Ambassador
(416) 992-6329
info@theilcfoundation.org

Nicoleta Woinarosky, BSocSc (Hon), MHK – Health Resource Consultant
Nicoleta@theilcfoundation.org

 

Mailing address for ILC is:

481 North Service Road West
Unit A14
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 2V6

Phone: (416) 822-3494
Fax: (905) 842-4849


  • Chronic pain support for children, youth, and teens
  • Upcoming Events

    1. Halifax Support Group Meeting

      August 13, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    2. 11th Annual Classic Rhythm & Blues Boat Cruise

      August 19, 2017 @ 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
    3. Teletime Charity Golf Classic

      September 5, 2017
    4. International Ehlers-Danlos Society Global Learning Conference

      September 7, 2017 - September 9, 2017
    5. Simcoe/York Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Peer Support Group Meeting

      September 9, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The ILC Foundation

The ILC Foundation