Contact Us

Sandy Smeenk, Executive Director
Sandy@theilcfoundation.org
(416) 822-3494

Susan Hawkins, Director
Susanhawkins@rogers.com

Rebecca Mills, Director
(905) 808-6456

Karol Bialecki, Community Development and Fundraising
Karol@theilcfoundation.org

Marli Brown, RSW, ILC Client Navigator – Manitoba
info@theilcfoundation.org

Tanya Brown, ILC/AEDSS Client Navigator – Nova Scotia
t. 902-488-6150
head office: 416-822-3494
www.atlanticedssociety.ca
Tanya@theilcfoundation.org

Susan Carleton, Manager, Special Projects
t. 416-822-3494
Susan@theilcfoundation.org

Nicki Himmelmann, ILC/AEDSS Client Navigator – Nova Scotia
t. 902-237-6183
head office: 416-822-3494
www.atlanticedssociety.ca
Nicki@theilcfoundation.org

Linda Parent, ILC Client Navigator – New Brunswick
1-506-686-4040
Linda@theilcfoundation.org

Diane Patterson, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Bob Pattison, Fundraising Development
416-399-2927
Bob@theilcfoundation.org

Jacqueline Raposo – Client Care Navigation Coordinator
Jacqueline@theilcfoundation.org

Ray Rodriguez – Technical Support Advisor
Ray@theilcfoundation.org

Alissa Sherman, ILC Client Navigator – Ontario
info@theilcfoundation.org

Erin Somers, EDS Community Ambassador
(416) 992-6329
info@theilcfoundation.org

Nicoleta Woinarosky, BSocSc (Hon), MHK – Health Resource Consultant
Nicoleta@theilcfoundation.org

 

Mailing address for ILC is:

481 North Service Road West
Unit A14
Oakville, Ontario
L6M 2V6

Phone: (416) 822-3494
Fax: (905) 842-4849


  • Chronic pain support for children, youth, and teens
  • Upcoming Events

    1. Halifax Support Group Meeting

      October 15, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    2. Simcoe/York Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Peer Support Group Meeting

      October 21, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    3. ILC 5th Annual Ehlers Danlos & Chronic Pain Conference

      November 4, 2017 - November 5, 2017
    4. Ontario Peer Support Meeting – Toronto, Ontario

      November 4, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    5. Halifax Support Group Meeting

      November 12, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
The ILC Foundation

The ILC Foundation